Command Section

4-logo-14

Lt Col Steve Asche

Commander

4-logo-14

Maj Tim Schaubschlager

Deputy Commander

4-logo-14

Maj Ronald Brewster

Advisor to the Commander

Staff A-Z

Member Duty Position(s) Email Home Unit
Asche, Steve Lt Col Commander Steve.Asche@cawg.cap.gov Central California Group 6
Brewster, Ronald Maj Advisor to the Commander
Logistics Officer
Transportation Officer
Ronald.Brewster@cawgcap.org Bakersfield Composite Squadron 121
Cahill, Lani Maj Cadet Activities Officer Lani.Cahill@cawgcap.org Bakersfield Composite Squadron 121
Domke, Jon Maj Cadet Programs Officer Jon.Domke@cawg.cap.gov Lt Col King Arthur Composite Squadron 50
Kalahar, David Maj Communications Officer
Information Technologies Officer
Web Security Administrator
David.Kalahar@cawgcap.org Bakersfield Composite Squadron 121
Kleinendorst, Vern 2d Lt Aerospace Education Officer Vern.Kleinendorst@cawgcap.org Bakersfield Composite Squadron 121
Lynch, Michael Lt Col Homeland Security Officer Michael.Lynch@cawgcap.org Tehachapi Composite Squadron 46
Meurer, Christopher Maj Standardization/Evaluation Officer Christopher.Meurer@cawgcap.org Fresno Composite Squadron 112
Mish, David Lt Col Emergency Services Officer
Alerting Officer
David.Mish@cawg.cap.gov Central California Group 6
Restivo, Brent Capt Cadet Programs Development Officer Brent.Restivo@cawgcap.org Central California Group 6
Restivo, Jillian 1st Lt Public Affairs Officer Jillian.Restivo@cawgcap.org Central California Group 6
Richter, Kenneth 1st Lt Safety Officer Kenneth.Richter@cawgcap.org Bakersfield Composite Squadron 121
Schaubschlager, Tim Maj Deputy Commander
Personnel Officer
Tim.Schaubschlager@cawgcap.org Central California Group 6
Sobel, Marc Maj Operations Officer Marc.Sobel@cawg.cap.gov Central California Group 6
Steward, Shawn Maj Finance Officer
Administrative Officer
Professional Development Officer
Shawn.Steward@cawgcap.org Bakersfield Composite Squadron 121